Digital Twins: The Elephant in the Circus

Presented by Cristina Savian

Sessions each Thursday | 12:30 PM AEST

Digital Twins Digital City Graphic

Session Overview

In this episode Cristina will give an overview of the digital twin landscape in ANZ and internationally, and discuss how it impacts the day-to-day life of the professionals working across the asset lifecycle. Cristina will share her practical insights for the design and construction phases as well as lessons learnt from failure in adoptions and implementation of digital twins.

What You’ll Learn:

  • Overview of the digital twin circus/landscape internationally and ANZ
  • Impact of digital twins on the day-to-day life of the professionals working across the lifecycle
  • Practical insights for the implementation of digital twins across the design and construction phases
  • Lessons learnt from failure in adoptions and implementation of digital twins

Session Details

Date — Sessions each Thursday

Time — 12:30PM AEST (2:30PM NZST, 10:30AM AWST)
Duration — 30 minutes + live Q&A
Cost — Free

About the Presenter

Cristina is the founder of BE-WISE, an international consultancy focused on driving technology adoption in the construction and property industries. She is a key industry voice internationally for the adoption of digital twins for built assets, having authored papers with the Institute of Engineering and Technology and the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) on digital twins.

BE-WISE company Logo: Advisory and Consultancy Services for the Built Environment
Cristina Savian BE-WISE Portrait

Cristina Savian

Director, BE-WISE

Register for Free Below

Can’t attend live? Register anyway and we’ll send you a recording of the session to watch on-demand.